google6a7e478ca7690653.html google-site-verification=ZFP053wzbLDK_fG7iLEjfYCrV0giujElJiCfzV1ZYFg
 

 

School Closings 2020-2021

September

  • No closings.

October

  • Mid-Term Break: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October inclusive

November

  • No Closings

 

December

  •  Christmas Holidays begin on Tuesday 22nd December at 12 Noon

January

  •  School re-opens Wednesday 6th January 2020

February

  •  Mid-Term Break:Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February inclusive

 

March

  •  St. Patrick’s Day: Wednesday 17th March

  • Easter Holidays: Begin on Friday 26th March at 12 noon

April

  • School re-opens on Monday 12th April

May

  • Monday 3rd May (Public Holiday) to Friday 7th May inclusive

June

  • Monday 7th June

  • School Holidays begin on Wednesday 30th June at 12 noon

**Please note that these dates may be changed if the school is required to make an emergency closing due to weather**

School Closings 2021-2022

September

  • No closings

October

  • Mid-Term Break: Monday 25th to Friday 29th (inclusive)

November

  • No Closings

December

  • Monday 6th

  • Christmas Holidays begin on Wednesday 22nd December at 12 Noon

January

  •  School re-opens Thursday 6th January 2022

February

  • Mid-Term Break: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February inclusive

March

  • Thursday 17th and Friday 18th

April

  • Easter Holidays: Begin on Friday 8th April at 12 noon School re-opens on Monday 25th o April

May

  • Monday 2nd  

June

  • Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th 

  • Summer Holidays begin on Thursday 30th June at 12 noon

**Please note that the February Mid-Term or the Easter Holidays may be shortened in the event of the school building having to close due to severe weather.

school-holidays.jpg