google6a7e478ca7690653.html google-site-verification=ZFP053wzbLDK_fG7iLEjfYCrV0giujElJiCfzV1ZYFg
 

Contact Us

Below is a list of email addresses for our class teachers and Special Education teachers should parents need to contact them.

Mr Denieffe - principal@killeshinns.ie

Ms Cooney -  mcooney@killeshinns.ie

Ms Fitzpatrick (6th) - mcfitzpatrick@killeshinns.ie

Mr Ball - gball@killeshinns.ie

Ms Fitzpatrick (5th) - mfitzpatrick@killeshinns.ie

Ms Fleming - efleming@killeshinns.ie

Mrs Mannion - cmannion@killeshinns.ie

Ms Keating - ckeating@killeshinns.ie

Mr Murphy - emurphy@killeshinns.ie

Ms Shiels - oshiels@killeshinns.ie

Mr Deering - adeering@killeshinns.ie

Ms Kelly - kkelly@killeshinns.ie

Mrs Phelan - aphelan@killeshinns.ie

Ms O'Rourke - rorourke@killeshinns.ie

Mrs Smith - ssmith@killeshinns.ie

Ms Spruhan - bspruhan@killeshinns.ie

Mrs Kinsella - mkinsella@killeshinns.ie

Ms Powderly - mpowderley@killeshinns.ie

Mrs McGuill - nmcguill@killeshinns.ie

Ms Dowling - mdowling@killeshinns.ie

Ms Dempsey - jdempsey@killeshinns.ie

Ms Brett - abrett@killeshinns.ie

Ms Denieffe - sdenieffe@killeshinns.ie