google6a7e478ca7690653.html google-site-verification=ZFP053wzbLDK_fG7iLEjfYCrV0giujElJiCfzV1ZYFg
 
  • SchoolAdmin

Contacting Staff

Unfortunately, due to Covid-19 parents are unable to come into the school to speak with teachers at present. Below is a list of email addresses for our class teachers and Special Education Teachers should parents need to contact them. These can also be found by clicking the Covid-19 tab on our website menu bar and selecting 'Contact Staff'.

Mr Denieffe - principal@killeshinns.ie

Ms McGuill - nmcguill@killeshinns.ie

Mr Ball - gball@killeshinns.ie

Ms Fitzpatrick (5th) - mcfitzpatrick@killeshinns.ie

Ms Cooney - mcooney@killeshinns.ie

Ms Fitzpatrick (4th) - mfitzpatrick@killeshinns.ie

Ms Keating - ckeating@killeshinns.ie

Mrs Mannion - cmannion@killeshinns.ie

Ms Shiels - oshiels@killeshinns.ie

Mrs Byrne - ebyrne@killeshinns.ie

Ms Kelly - kkelly@killeshinns.ie

Mrs Phelan - aohara@killeshinns.ie

Ms Keane - lkeane@killeshinns.ie

Ms O’Neill - loneill@killeshinns.ie

Mrs Smith - ssmith@killeshinns.ie

Ms Spruhan - bspruhan@killeshinns.ie

Ms Powderly - mpowderley@killeshinns.ie

Mr Murphy - emurphy@killeshinns.ie

Ms Denieffe – sdenieffe@killeshinns.ie

Ms Fleming - efleming@killeshinns.ie

Ms Brett - abrett@killeshinns.ie

418 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All