google6a7e478ca7690653.html google-site-verification=ZFP053wzbLDK_fG7iLEjfYCrV0giujElJiCfzV1ZYFg
 
  • SchoolAdmin

School Closings 22/23



School Re-Opens on Wednesday 31st August 2022


September: None


October: Monday 31st October (Mid-Term Break)

November: Tuesday 1st to Friday 4th November (Mid-Term Break)

December: Christmas Holidays begin on Wednesday 21st December at 12 noon.


January: School Re-opens Thursday 5h January 2023

February: Monday 6th February


Monday 13th to Friday 17th February inclusive (Mid-Term Break) *


March: Friday 17th March.


Easter Holidays begin on Friday 31st March at 12 noon*

April : School Re-opens on Monday 17th April


May: Monday 1st May


June: Friday 2nd June, Monday 5th June

Summer Holidays begin on Friday 30th June at 12 noon.

* Please note that the February Mid-Term or the Easter Holidays may be shortened in the event of the school having to close due to severe weather.




475 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All